Posted on

20120828-091914.jpg

Stor fisk i atlanten! Long time no seen right..! Im gonna get better with the writing thing lol! But have been much in my life latest:)! Anyway! Today im going on this meeting 10.30! Hope they can give me a job :D!!!! After that visit mum for ahwile, fuck havent been there for like 3 weeks soon :(! I feel so bad.. Anyways 15.00 train to helsingborg and gonna meet my Anton <3! Miss u so much when i aint with u! Hurting me it does! Tonight me and Nathalie gonna cook some dinner again and put some hair colour in our hairs! Hope our hair looks nice after and not yellow or something! Landskronas Blondies;)!

Now im gonna get ready for this meeting! Little nervous i am! Have a good day everyone:)

Leave a Reply

